Contact Us      Help

+64 3322 8614

+64 21 111 7749
cart My Cart    You have 0 items   

Easter Gift Deliveries 2016

Easter Gift Deliveries 2016

Easter Dates 2016 - Friday 25th March to Monday 28th March

 

Local Christchurch Delivery:

Monday 21st March (Normal delivery)
Tuesday 22nd March (Normal delivery)
Wednesday 23rd March (Normal delivery)
Thursday 24th April (Normal delivery)
Friday 25th March (Closed - No Deliveries available)
Saturday 26th March (Normal delivery) (Local Christchurch Only)
Sunday 27th March 
 (Closed - No Deliveries available)
Monday 28th March  (Closed - No Deliveries available)
Tuesday 29th April (Normal delivery)
 

 

South Island Deliveries

Monday 21st March (Normal delivery)
Tuesday 22nd March (Normal delivery)
Wednesday 23rd March (Normal delivery)  Last day for Overnight delivery to South Island main centres (Ashburton, Timaru, Dunedin, Invercargill, Nelson, Blenheim  (NOTE NOT TO RURAL DELIVERY ADDRESS)
Thursday 24th March )

Friday 25th March  )   No out of Christchurch deliveries available
Saturday 26th March )
Sunday 27th March )

Monday 28th March ) 
Tuesday 29th March  (Normal courier delivery service resumes)
 

North Island Deliveries

Monday 21st March (Normal delivery)
Tuesday 22nd March (Normal delivery)  Last day for Overnight delivery to NorthIsland main centres (Wellington, Taupo, Tauranga, Whakatane, Auckland, Rotorua, Hamilton)  (NOTE NOT TO RURAL DELIVERY ADDRESS)
Wednesday 23rd March )  
Thursday 24th March )

Friday 25th March  )   No out of Christchurch deliveries available
Saturday 26th March )
Sunday 27th March )

Monday 28th March ) 
Tuesday 29th March  (Normal courier delivery service resumes)

 

SIGNUP FOR EMAIL. Discounts, special offers, news & new arrivals    

Email*

FOLLOW US

sc twitter

CONTACT US

P:  +643 322 8614
M: +64 21 111 7749
E:   info@apexgiftboxes.co.nz